Click Here To Listen...



No Events Now...
Check back soon...


EROS Mission Statement

Eros mission is to aggressively and effectively promote music, art and culture. We achieve this by producing events that combine cultural and artistic flare. Ultimately music merges with art to project a message of harmony and coexistence.

An EROS event is given professional attention based on strong concepts and executed effectively. Our events are unique and memorable experiences loaded with fresh ideas, innovative music and supported by solid promotion campaigns for the benefit of all participants.

Shopping Cart
there are 0 items in your cart

Connection Error
MySQL Error : Connection Error
Error Number: 0 
Date        : Sun, May 27, 2018 01:05:41
IP          :
Browser     : CCBot/2.0 (
Referer     : 
PHP Version : 5.6.36
OS          : Linux
Server      : LiteSpeed
Server Name :
Script Name : /index.php